## PENN SOUND COLLECTIVE

DECEMBER 9, 2024. 8 PM ROSE RECITAL HALL

Fisher-Bennett Hall, Room 419

FEATURING MUSIC BY

Max Johnson | Mu Ding |

David Acevedo | Joseph Franklin |

Andrew Burke | Eliana Fishbeyn



## SIGN UP FOR OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER

Never miss a beat — stay connected to upcoming Penn Music events and community news within the academic year.

## **PROGRAM**

teeth by Max Johnson

Popebama:

Erin Rogers - Soprano & Baritone Saxophones Dennis Sullivan - Percussion

Playground by Mu Ding

Dennis Sullivan - Percussion

Nano (1.0) by David Acevedo

David Acevedo - Electronics

-Intermission-

an incomplete history of the art of the solo violin by Joseph Franklin

Miranda Cuckson - Violin

Way of Knowing by Andrew Burke

Nikolai Klotchkov - Alto Saxophone Nonoka Mizukami - Percussion Ramilya Saubanova - Piano

**Undrawn** by Eliana Fishbeyn

part 1: for Electronics,

part 2: for Alto Sax and Piano

Nicola Caminiti - Alto Saxophone Eliana Fishbeyn - Piano, Electronics